Warrior Clan Cats

The future's in your paws. Shape it well.

Roleplay in a cat Clan of warriors. Based off the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. Takes place in an AU before the cats in the books existed.

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to WCC! Here are our latest announcements:
Activity checks take place on the 1st of the month. PM a staff member with the completed form if you missed it.
Newleaf is finally here, and the Clans hope to find reprieve from the tough Leaf-bare.
Gatherings take place on the 1st of the month; keep your eyes out for a staff member's post!
Please feel free to hit up any staff member if you have any questions!

Calling All DF Cats /siren

Go down 
AuthorMessage
May

May

Characters : Maypaw & Silvershade most notably
Clan/Rank : RiverClan vet
Virgo Snake
Number of posts : 2194

Calling All DF Cats /siren Empty
PostCalling All DF Cats /siren

Hey, guys. I'm a bit new to WCC-- so don't scold me if I put this in the wrong place, this was the only place I could think of. Just tell me nicely. e.e But, I have come to ask for some DF cats. Any DF cats-- preferrably formerly RiverClan, but so far I haven't seen any so it doesn't matter. I need them to propose to Maypaw about being evil-- or whatever y'all do. She'll go along with it for a while, but I have my own plans for it.. I want this idea to become true, as it's a good idea and a creative idea. Whoever I choose, I will PM them about it. <3 Thanks for reading!

-Maypaw/Cinder
Back to top Go down
http://cxndyr.deviantart.com
Share this post on: reddit

Calling All DF Cats /siren :: Comments

Anonymous
Re: Calling All DF Cats /siren
Post Wed 19 Oct 2011 - 15:01 by Guest
Hi there, friend. No worrys, this probolly should be put...somewhere else, but seems fine to me.
I personally don't think there are any Riverclan dark forest warriors, but im not sure.

However my cat Envyshadow is an evil dark forest warrior, let me know if you want to use him X3
May
Post Wed 19 Oct 2011 - 15:08 by May