Warrior Clan Cats

The future's in your paws. Shape it well.

Roleplay in a cat Clan of warriors. Based off the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. Takes place in an AU before the cats in the books existed.

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to WCC! Here are our latest announcements:
Activity checks take place on the 1st of the month. PM a staff member with the completed form if you missed it.
Newleaf is finally here, and the Clans hope to find reprieve from the tough Leaf-bare.
Gatherings take place on the 1st of the month; keep your eyes out for a staff member's post!
Please feel free to hit up any staff member if you have any questions!

I'm Still Learning [Open-Border Patrol]

Go down 
3 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Anonymous

I'm Still Learning [Open-Border Patrol] Empty
PostSubject: I'm Still Learning [Open-Border Patrol]   I'm Still Learning [Open-Border Patrol] EmptyThu Aug 24, 2017 8:26 pm

Coyotepaw stared out into the forest near the camp entrance. He had been told he would be patrolling with some of the other clan cats. His tail tip twitched anxiously at the thought of patrolling with cats he did not know all that well. Thunderclan was filled with a ton of great cats. However, given his history, the grey-ish tabby could probably count on one paw the handful of cats he trusted. Blizzardstar, Leafstorm, and Barkpaw. At first, trusting his mentor had been quite a stretch, but the two had begun to get along quite well. Coyotepaw found himself looking forwards to them instead of dreading the time spent away from his kin and adoptive mother. The thought of Blizzardstar was always a complicated one. She had seemed to try to take the place of his mother after Wolffang had left. He trusted her, and respected her, yet still always found himself aggravated with that fact. She means well, he told himself for the hundredth time as he mulled over the subject.