Warrior Clan Cats

The future's in your paws. Shape it well.

Roleplay in a cat Clan of warriors. Based off the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. Takes place during the time before the cats in the books existed.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to WCC! The latest announcements are below.
This month's activity is over, please check that your cats are on allegiances and everything is correct ;)
Leaffall has come, but are you ready for it? With longer nights, come darker days...
If it's the full moon and the Gathering hasn't been made yet, please tell a Staff member. Thank you!
There are No Missing Cats on WCC! All Missing Cats are now considered officially dead! Please do not try bring them back, you will incur a ban if you try!

Share | 
 

 WCC Easter Egg Hunt Announcement

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jay
Everyone's Favorite Zombie
Everyone's Favorite Zombie
avatar

Male
Taurus Tiger
Number of posts : 9438
Age : 19

20150404
PostWCC Easter Egg Hunt Announcement

Hey, everyone. It's been a tradition here on WCC to hold an Easter egg hunt during this time of year. If you have not participated in one of these, here is how it works:

Basically, we close down the site for a little while. It will be in construction mode, where the boards will be replaced by a little message. Do not be alarmed by this. It shouldn't be down for too long. While the board is down, us admins will be hiding little pictures of eggs around the site. They could be in random posts, the portal, in signatures, in quotes. Anywhere the admins can reach is where an egg could potentially be.

Your job will be to find those eggs and report back to the egg hunt topic. (THIS IS NOT IT)
The egg hunt topic will be a Global Announcement, so it will appear everywhere for your convenience. Anyway, the site will close down tomorrow at 3pm EST / 12pm PST. The hunt will start tomorrow at 4pm EST / 1pm PST. If you have any questions regarding the hunt, post them here or PM me or Sleepy.



And have a happy Easter, from us here on the WubWubCats.

_________________
site administrator
bluekit of shadowclan

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://projectaubade.forumotion.com/forum
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

WCC Easter Egg Hunt Announcement :: Comments

No Comment.
 

WCC Easter Egg Hunt Announcement

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Warrior Clan Cats :: Announcements :: Announcements-
Jump to: