Warrior Clan Cats

The future's in your paws. Shape it well.

Roleplay in a cat Clan of warriors. Based off the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. Takes place in an AU before the cats in the books existed.

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to WCC! Here are our latest announcements:
Activity checks take place on the 1st of the month. PM a staff member with the completed form if you missed it.
Newleaf is finally here, and the Clans hope to find reprieve from the tough Leaf-bare.
Gatherings take place on the 1st of the month; keep your eyes out for a staff member's post!
Please feel free to hit up any staff member if you have any questions!

I'm no artist, but...

Go down 
+3
Maple
Sunlit
Drippy
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Drippy

Drippy

Characters : Living: Sunleap [t1], Bearpaw. Dead: so many
Clan/Rank : TC Apprentice
Sagittarius Monkey
Number of posts : 3857

I'm no artist, but... Empty
PostSubject: I'm no artist, but...   I'm no artist, but... EmptyThu 15 Jun 2017 - 18:26

So I've decided to attempt some art
yaaay

I'll be doing some requests, but because I'm horrible at computer crap I'll be hand-drawing them. They WILL be terrible because I am the worst artist in the world, so just brace yourselves. They'll also take a while to draw, because believe it or not, I have a life.

If you've managed to get through all of that and still want some art, please follow this template.

Code:
Name:
Coat Coloration:
Other Appearance Stuff:
Picture:
Pose:
Other:

Please give me a detailed description of your cat so I know exactly what to draw! I won't do backgrounds because honestly, I'm such a bad artist you'll probably start crying.