Warrior Clan Cats

The future's in your paws. Shape it well.

Roleplay in a cat Clan of warriors. Based off the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. Takes place in an AU before the cats in the books existed.

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to WCC! Here are our latest announcements:
Activity checks take place on the 1st of the month. PM a staff member with the completed form if you missed it.
Newleaf is finally here, and the Clans hope to find reprieve from the tough Leaf-bare.
Gatherings take place on the 1st of the month; keep your eyes out for a staff member's post!
Please feel free to hit up any staff member if you have any questions!

Waterkit of RiverClan

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anonymous

Waterkit of RiverClan Empty
PostSubject: Waterkit of RiverClan   Waterkit of RiverClan EmptySun 19 Mar 2017 - 8:05

(I will try my best making this template, this is my first time here)

Cat's name: Waterkit.

She-cat/tom: she-cat
Looks: Silver tabby short-haired she-cat with ice blue eyes.

Personality: Shy, a fast learner, but likes to observe everything before moving onto anything else. She is brave, and determined in becoming a warrior.

Skills: She is a great swimmer and very lithe and agile, making her a fast runner.

Upsides: She learns fast, is a great swimmer, and a fast runner.
Downsides: She is very shy, and doesn't make many friends among the Clan. Her fighting skills need some work.
(For the RP piece I made up the cats and dens entirely, sorry if I use someone's name)